Announcing the 2013 Shelley Memorial Award, Martín Espada and Lucia Perillo

The Poetry Society of America is honored to announce that Martín Espada and Lucia Perillo are the 2013 recipient of the Shelley Memorial Award, presented annually to a living American poet selected with reference to his or her genius and need by a jury of poets. Read Full Post


Older Posts