Not a Member of the Poetry Society of America?

Join today
and enter our annual awards for free.

We are accepting submissions until December 22nd!

Annual Awards judges include Francisco Arag√≥nAri Banias, Natalie Diaz, Rachel Eliza GriffithsRobin Coste LewisVictoria RedelDonald RevellElizabeth Willis, and Monica Youn!

Begin your submission today. Good luck!

For more information on becoming a member, visit our website or contact Madeline Weinfield.