Awards Deadline!

Final Reminder:
Deadline December 22nd. View guidelines here.


Annual Awards judges include:
Stephen Burt, HonorĂ©e Jeffers, Fady Joudah, Dana Levin, Ange Mlinko, Jim Moore, Aimee Nezhukumatathil, Alan Shapiro, and Rachel Zucker.

Chapbook judges will be:
Marilyn Chin, Jane Hirshfield, A. Van Jordan, and Don Paterson.

Accepting Submissions until December 22nd.

For guidelines see our website


Become a member of the Poetry Society 
and enter our Annual Awards for free.