Chapbook Fellowship

It's time to get those manuscripts ready and submit to the PSA's Chapbook Fellowship.

Each year four renowned poets select and introduce a winning  manuscript for publication. Each winner receives $1000. This year's chapbook judges are:

Marilyn Chin, Jane Hirshfield, A. Van Jordan, and Don Paterson

For chapbook guidelines, see our website.

And don't forget our Annual Awards program, which offers 10 awards for everything from a single poem to a manuscript-in-progress.

Judges this year are:

Stephen BurtHonorée JeffersFady JoudahDana LevinAnge Mlinko, Jim Moore, Aimee NezhukumatathilAlan Shapiro, and Rachel Zucker.

Accepting Submissions October 1st—December 22nd.

For Annual Awards guidelines, see our website


Become a member of the Poetry Society 
and enter our Annual Awards for free.