Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, Mar 29, 7:00pm

Join us to honor our 2017 Frost Medalist Susan Howe and the 2017 Shelley Memorial Award winner, Gillian Conoley, and to celebrate winners of our 2017 PSA Annual Awards with readings by Jericho Brown, Marie La ViƱa, Jill Osier, Vincent Toro, and Monica Youn.

A full list of this year's award winners can be found here.

Reception to follow.

Free and open to the public.

The National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park South
New York City