Stop Procrastinating

Last Chance: Annual Awards and Chapbook Fellowships
Deadline: December 22nd

Guidelines here

Annual Awards judges include: 

Gabrielle Calvocoressi, Cate Marvin, Alice Notley, Kevin Prufer, Patricia Smith, Brian Teare, David Wagoner, and Carolyne Wright 

Chapbook judges: 

Thomas Sayers Ellis, Nick Flynn, Mary Ruefle, and John Yau

Each year from October to December, the Poetry Society invites submissions to awards for poets at all stages of their careers, from a high school student prize, to our Chapbook Fellowships for four poets who have not yet published a full-length collection, to our first book contest, and our award for a poet over forty who has published no more than one book.